Skip to content ↓

Lady Manners School

Strive to attain

Font Size
A A A A
Background Colour

Parents' Association

Lady Manners School has an active Parents' Association which meets regularly, running events that support the school (financially and otherwise) and which are a great opportunity to meet parents and get involved. See the links to the right of the page for further details, or email us.

All parents of current students are members of the Parents' Association and are invited to attend meetings. The committee warmly encourage you to take part in the events hosted by the Parents' Association.

 

Parents Association thumbnail imageParents' Association Diary Dates

Tuesday 12 September 2017, 6.30pm Parents' Association Meeting
Wednesday 4 October 2017, 6.30pm Parents' Association Meeting

Monday 6 November 2017, 6.30pm, The Wheatsheaf, Bakewell

Parents' Association Social Evening
Wednesday 6 December 2017, 6.30pm Parents' Association Meeting
Tuesday 9 January 2018, 6.30pm Parents' Association Meeting
Wednesday 7 February 2018, 6.30pm (AGM) Parents' Association Meeting
Monday 5 March 2018, 6.30pm Parents' Association Meeting
Tuesday 10 April 2018, 6.30pm Parents' Association Meeting
Tuesday 1 May 2018, 6.30pm Parents' Association Meeting
Wednesday 6 June 2018, 6.30pm Parents' Association Meeting
Tuesday 2 July 2018, 6.30pm Parents' Association Meeting

Please email us if you might be able to help with any events, or if you have any queries.

 

Parents Association thumbnail imageWho are we?

The current officers of the Parents' Association are:

Amandine Poirier: Chair
Katie Pugh: Vice Chair
TBA: Vice Chair
Dulcie Jones: Treasurer
TBA: Secretary

Parents Association thumbnail imageQueries?

If you have any queries click here to email the Parents' Association.